Search found 16 matches

Return

by tigger
Wed Oct 08, 2014 8:36 am
Jump to forum
Jump to topic

Re: IS THIS THE MOST STUPID JOKE EVER?

A mate told me that as a child he was blessed with a nine and a half inch penis!

"You lucky Bastard " I told him.

"Not really" he repied. "It belonged to Father Patrick! "
by j kerwin
Thu Nov 27, 2014 12:42 pm
Jump to forum
Jump to topic

lancashire day

Today is Lancashire day.
As we were lancashires own cavalry regiment.Raise a glass(or even a black pudding) to the Red Rose county.No matter where you now live.Or drink : :) :)
Its not all grim up north.
by Bob_H
Sat Nov 29, 2014 10:21 am
Jump to forum
Jump to topic

Mr Max Simon

Yesterday I met up for the first time with a gentleman with whom I've been corresponding for around three years. Let me introduce Mr Max Simon. Max is only one of two (as far as we know) survivors of the Battle of Medicina. He's 91 years old in the next couple of weeks and still gets around well eno...
by Brian Moulton
Mon Dec 01, 2014 8:42 am
Jump to forum
Jump to topic

Re: MAJOR UPGRADE

Hey Bob, In addition to your new "Thumbs Up" facility, how about a "Thumbs Down" tab as well.
by Paul Keller
Mon Dec 01, 2014 11:37 pm
Jump to forum
Jump to topic

Stephanie Roache

Has anyone seen Steph Roaches goal that she scored recently, either on Youtube or the BBC website ?? Yes I did say SHE !! It's up for a FIFA award to be announced in January. It's on a short list of three with James Hernandez and RVP !! It's just a pure joy to watch ! It takes skilful to a whole new...
by tigger
Tue Dec 02, 2014 4:10 am
Jump to forum
Jump to topic

Re: Stephanie Roache

Yep seen the goal looks spectacular. HOWEVER................The goal was scored in laddies football, you have to concider the physical aspect that is applied in the mens game when deciding weather this stands comparison with the very best. Skilfull no doubt does it equal or better the other candidat...
by Arnie
Wed Dec 10, 2014 9:56 am
Jump to forum